The Ashes 2021/22


Dec 2021 – Jan 2022

The Ashes 2021/22

England head to Australia December 2021 to January 2022 to play 5 Test matches.

Given Australia’s current border closures and the level of uncertainty that will continue to exist for a number of months, Cricket Australia, CATO and Sports Tours Plus will delay the release of tickets and travel packages to international fans for the upcoming Ashes series.

Cricket Australia will continue to monitor this situation closely and work with the relevant authorities to ensure the safety of all players, staff, and fans is the number one priority.

Wed  08 to Sun 12  1st Test The Gabba, Brisbane
Thu 16 to Mon 20  2nd Test Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Day/Night)
Sun 26 to Thu 30  3rd Test MCG, Melbourne
Wed 05 to Sun 09  4th Test SCG, Sydney
Fri 14 to Tue 18  5th Test Optus Stadium, Perth