ICC T20 WORLD CUP AUSTRALIA 2020

Super 12s and Finals

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Saturday 24th October
Depart London Heathrow on your overnight flight to Perth.

Sunday 25th October
Arrive Perth. Stay three nights in Perth at your chosen category hotel.

Monday 26th October
Double header Afghanistan v A2 and England v B1 at Perth Stadium.

Tuesday 27th October
At leisure in Perth. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, The Pinnacles, Margaret River, Fremantle, Rottnest Island, Dolphins & Wave Rock.

Wednesday 28th October
Depart Perth on your flight to Sydney.
Arrive Sydney. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Thursday 29th October
At leisure in Sydney. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Bridgeclimb, Harbour cruise, Blue Mountains, Hunter Valley & seaplane or helicopter rides.

Friday 30th October
Super 12’s England v South Africa at the SCG.

Saturday 31st October
Depart Sydney on your flight to Melbourne.
Arrive Melbourne. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Sunday 01st November
Super 12’s India v England at the MCG.

Monday 02nd November
At leisure in Melbourne. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Great Ocean Road, Phillip Island, Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula, Sovereign Hill, Healesville Sanctuary, Hot air ballooning & koalas and kangaroos in the wild.

Tuesday 03rd November
Depart Melbourne on your flight to Brisbane.
Arrive Brisbane. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Wednesday 04th November
Super 12’s England v Afghanistan at The Gabba.

Thursday 05th November
At leisure in Brisbane. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Tangalooma dolphins, Moreton Island, Australia Zoo & Lone Pine Sanctuary.

Friday 06th November
Depart Brisbane on your flight to Adelaide.
Arrive Adelaide. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Saturday 07th November
Super 12’s England v A2 at the Adelaide Oval.

Sunday 08th November
At leisure in Adelaide. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Barossa Valley, Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu Peninsula & Kangaroo Island.

Monday 09th November
Depart Adelaide on your flight to Sydney.
Arrive Sydney. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Tuesday 10th November
At leisure.

Wednesday 11th November
Semi Final 1 at the SCG.

Thursday 12th November
Depart Sydney on your flight to Adelaide.
Arrive Adelaide. Stay overnight at your chosen hotel. Semi Final 2 at the Adelaide Oval.

Friday 13th November
Depart Adelaide on your flight to Melbourne.
Arrive Melbourne. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Saturday 14th November
At leisure.

Sunday 15th November
ICC T20 World Cup Final at the MCG.

Monday 16th November
Depart Melbourne on your overnight flight to London.

Tuesday 17th November
Arrive London Heathrow this morning.

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:
Economy class flights.
Accommodation, on room only basis.
Official Category C match tickets.
Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in Australia.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available. Match ticket upgrades also available.

PRICES FROM:
3 Star hotel: £5450.00 per person, twin share. £6875.00 single occupancy
4 Star hotel: £5750.00 per person, twin share. £7495.00 single occupancy
5 Star hotel: £6715.00 per person, twin share. £9420.00 single occupancy

Call us on 01638 717850 or Email sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre-register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.