New Zealand v England Tour 2019
T20’s  

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Monday 28th October
Depart London Heathrow on your flight to Christchurch.

Tuesday 29th October
Inflight.

Wednesday 30th October
Arrive Christchurch.  Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Thursday 31st October
At leisure. Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Akaroa, Kaikoura, Hanmer Springs & TranzAlpine train.

Friday 01st November
1st T20 at Hagley Park Oval, Christchurch.

Saturday 02nd November
Depart Christchurch on the scenic Coastal Pacific train to Picton and continue your journey on the Interislander ferry to Wellington, arriving Wellington this evening.  Stay two nights in Wellington at your chosen category hotel.

Sunday 03rd November
2nd T20 at Westpac Stadium, Wellington.

Monday 04th November
Depart Wellington on your short flight to Nelson.
Arrive Nelson.  Stay two nights at your chosen category hotel.

Tuesday 05th November
3rd T20 at Saxton Oval, Nelson.

Wednesday 06th November
Depart Nelson on your flight to Napier, via Wellington.
Arrive Napier. Stay three nights at your chosen category hotel.

Thursday 07th November
At leisure. Day tour can be arranged which include a city tour, Cape Kidnappers, or wine tasting in the Hawkes Bay region.

Friday 08th November
4th T20 at McLean Park, Napier.

Saturday 09th November
Depart Napier on your flight to Auckland.  Stay two nights at your chosen category hotel.

Sunday 10th November5th T20 at Eden Park, Auckland.

Monday 11th November
Depart Auckland on your flight to London Heathrow.

Tuesday 12th November
Arrive London Heathrow.

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:
Economy class flights.
3 nights in Christchurch, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
2 nights in Wellington, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
2 nights in Nelson, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
3 nights in Napier, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
2 nights in Auckland, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
Coast Pacific train.
Interislander ferry.
March tickets.
Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in New Zealand.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available.

PRICES FROM:
3 Star hotel: £2890.00 per person, twin share.  £3540.00 single occupancy
4 Star hotel: £3160.00 per person, twin share.  £4070.00 single occupancy
5 Star hotel: £3430.00 per person, twin share.  £4615.00 single occupancy

Call us on 01638 717850 or Email sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your New Zealand Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre-register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.