New Zealand v England Tour 2019
Mt Maunganui & Hamilton Test Matches  

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Saturday 16th November 
Depart London Heathrow on your flight to Auckland.

Sunday 17th November
Inflight.

Monday 18th November
Arrive Auckland.  Stay two nights at your chosen category hotel.

Tuesday 19th November
At leisure.  Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Bridge Climb, Waitomo Caves, Hobbiton, Coromandel, Waiheke Island & Bay of Islands.

Wednesday 20th November
Transfer to Mt Maunganui by Intercity Coachlines (or hire car).  Stay six nights in Mt Maunganui at a 4 star motel.

Thursday 21st to Monday 25th November
1st Test at Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui.

Tuesday 26th November
Transfer to Rotorua by Intercity Coachlines (or hire car).  Stay two nights in Rotorua at your chosen category hotel.

Wednesday 27th November
Day tours can be arranged which include a city tour, Geothermal parks, Hangi dinner, Maori village & White Island.

Thursday 28th November
Transfer to Hamilton by Intercity Coachlines (or hire car).  Stay six nights in Hamilton at a 4 star motel.

Friday 29th November to Tuesday 03rd December
2nd Test at Seddon Park.

Wednesday 04th December
Transfer to Auckland airport to depart on your flight to London Heathrow.

Thursday 05th December
Arrive London Heathrow. 

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:
Economy class flights.
2 nights in Auckland, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
6 nights in Mt Maunganui, at a 4 star motel, on room only basis.
2 nights in Rotorua, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
6 nights in Hamilton, at a 4 star motel, on room only basis.
Intercity Coachlines travel as stated.
One way transfer Hamilton to Auckland airport.
March tickets.
Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in New Zealand.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available.

PRICES FROM:
3 Star hotel: £2570.00 per person, twin share.  £3630.00 single occupancy
4 Star hotel: £2610.00 per person, twin share.  £3705.00 single occupancy
5 Star hotel: £2890.00 per person, twin share.  £4295.00 single occupancy

** Please note accommodation in Mt Maunganui & Hamilton is based on staying in 4 star motels

Call us on 01638 717850 or Email sales@sportstoursplus.com 

Start your New Zealand Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre-register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.