England Tour v West Indies 2019
ODI Series Tour

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Tuesday 19th February

Depart London Gatwick on your flight to Barbados.

Arrive Barbados. Transfer to your chosen accommodation, for 5 nights stay.

Wednesday 20th February

1st ODI Kensington Oval. Barbados. Make your own way to/from the ground or optional transfers available.

Thursday 21st February

At leisure.

Friday 22nd February

2nd ODI Kensington Oval, Barbados. Make your own way to/from the ground or optional transfers available.

Saturday 23rd February

At leisure.

Sunday 24th February

Transfer to Barbados airport for your flight to Grenada.

Arrive Grenada. Transfer to your chosen accommodation, for 5 nights stay.

Monday 25th February

3rd ODI National Stadium, Grenada. Transfer to/from the ground.

Tuesday 26th February

At leisure.

Wednesday 27th February

4th ODI National Stadium, Grenada. Transfer to/from the ground.

Thursday 28th February

At leisure.

Friday 1st March

Transfer to Grenada airport for your flight to St Lucia.

Arrive St Lucia. Transfer to your chosen accommodation for 6 nights stay.

Saturday 2nd March

5th ODI Darren Sammy Stadium, St Lucia. Transfer to/from the ground.

Sunday 3rd & Monday 4th March

At leisure.

Tuesday 5th March

1st T20 Darren Sammy Stadium, St Lucia. Transfer to/from the ground.

Wednesday 6th March

At leisure.

Thursday 7th March

Transfer to St Lucia airport for your flight to St Kitts.

Arrive St Kitts. Transfer to your chosen accommodation for 6 nights stay.

Friday 8th March

2nd T20 Warner Park, St Kitts. Transfer to/from the ground.

Saturday 9th March

At leisure.

Sunday 10th March

3rd T20 Warner Park, St Kitts. Transfer to/from the ground.

Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th March

At leisure.

Wednesday 13th March

Transfer to St Kitts airport for your flight to London.

Thursday 14th March

Arrive London Gatwick this morning.

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:

  • Economy class flights
  • Accommodation in Barbados, including breakfast.
  • Accommodation in St Lucia, including breakfast.
  • Accommodation in Grenada & St Kitts, on room only basis.
  • Return airport transfers.
  • Return match transfers in Grenada, St Lucia & St Kitts (Barbados offered as an optional extra).
  • Reserved ODI & T20 match tickets with some sun (Upgrade available).
  • Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in the Caribbean.

Match Ticket Upgrade: To have best positioned seats – Extra £25.00 per person, per match.

Flight upgrades available.​

PRICES FROM:

3 Star hotel: SOLD OUT

4 Star hotel: SOLD OUT

5 Star hotel: SOLD OUT

​Call us on 01638 717850 – Email: sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your West Indies Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre register page and we will be in contact with suggested itineraries and quotes for your trip.