South Africa v England Tour 2019/20
ODI’s & T20’s

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Saturday 01st February 
Depart London Heathrow on your overnight flight to Cape Town.

Sunday 02nd February
Arrive Cape Town.  Transfer to your chosen category hotel for four nights stay.

Monday 03rd February
At leisure.

Tuesday 04th February
1st ODI at PPC Newlands, Cape Town.

Wednesday 05th February
At leisure.

Thursday 06th February
Transfer to the airport. Depart Cape Town on your flight to Durban.
Arrive Durban.  Transfer to your chosen category hotel for two nights stay.

Friday 07th February
2nd ODI at Kingsmead, Durban.

Saturday 08th February
Transfer to the airport. Depart Durban on your flight to Johannesburg.
Arrive Johannesburg.  Transfer to your chosen category hotel for three nights stay.

Sunday 09th February
3rd ODI at Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

Monday 10th February
At leisure.

Tuesday 11th February
Transfer to the airport. Depart Johannesburg on your flight to East London.
Arrive East London.  Transfer to your chosen category hotel for two nights stay.

Wednesday 12th February
1st T20 at Buffalo Park, East London.

Thursday 13th February
Transfer to the airport. Depart East London on your flight to Durban.
Arrive Durban.  Transfer to your chosen hotel for two nights stay.

Friday 14th February
2nd T20 at Kingsmead, Durban.

Saturday 15th February
Transfer to the airport. Depart Durban on your flight to Johannesburg.
Arrive Johannesburg.  Transfer to Centurion for two nights stay at your chosen category hotel.

Sunday 16th February
3rd Two at SuperSport Park, Centurion.

Monday 17th February
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Johannesburg on your overnight flight to London.

Tuesday 18th February
Arrive London Heathrow this morning.

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:
Economy class flights.
4 nights in Cape Town, at your chosen category hotel, including breakfast.
4 nights in total in Durban, at your chosen category hotel, including breakfast.
3 nights in Johannesburg, at your chosen category hotel, including breakfast.
2 nights in East London, at your chosen category hotel, on room only basis.
2 nights in Centurion, at your chosen category hotel, including breakfast.
Return airport transfers in South Africa.
Reserved seating test match tickets.
Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in South Africa.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available.

PRICES FROM:
3 Star hotel: £3550.00 per person, twin share.  £4670.00 single occupancy
4 Star hotel: £3955.00 per person, twin share.  £5530.00 single occupancy
5 Star hotel: £4400.00 per person, twin share.  £6660.00 single occupancy

Call us on 01638 717850 or Email sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your South Africa Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre-register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.