England Tour v West Indies 2019
West Indies Test Series Tour

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Monday 21st January

Depart London Gatwick on your flight to Barbados.

Arrive Barbados. Transfer to your chosen accommodation, for 8 nights stay.

Tuesday 22nd January

At leisure.

Wednesday 23rd to Sunday 27th January

1st Test at Kensington Oval, Barbados. Make your own way to/from the ground or optional transfers available.

Monday 28th January

At leisure.

Tuesday 29th January

Transfer to Barbados airport for your flight to Antigua.

Arrive Antigua. Transfer to your chosen accommodation, for 9 nights stay.

Wednesday 30th January

At leisure.

Thursday 31st January to Monday 4th February

2nd Test at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua. Transfer to/from the ground.

Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th February

At leisure.

Thursday 7th February

Transfer to Antigua airport for your flight to St Lucia.

Arrive St Lucia. Transfer to your chosen accommodation, for 7 nights stay.

Friday 8th February

At leisure.

Saturday 9th to Wednesday 13th February

3rd Test at Darren Sammy Stadium, St Lucia. Transfer to/from the ground.

Thursday 14th February

Transfer to St Lucia airport for your flight to London.

Friday 15th February

Arrive London Gatwick this morning.

TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:

  • Economy class flights
  • Accommodation in Barbados, including breakfast.
  • Accommodation in Antigua, on all inclusive basis.
  • Accommodation in St Lucia, including breakfast.
  • Return airport transfers.
  • Return match transfers in Antigua & St Lucia (Barbados offered as an optional extra).
  • 5 day reserved test match tickets with some sun (Upgrade available).
  • Services of Sports Tours Plus local agents in the Caribbean and additionally Sports Tours Plus staff over the test matches.

Match Ticket Upgrade: To have best positioned seats – Extra £100.00 per person, per test match.

Flight upgrades available.

PRICES FROM:

3 Star hotel: SOLD OUT

4 Star hotel: SOLD OUT

5 Star hotel: SOLD OUT​

Call us on 01638 717850 – Email: sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your West Indies Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre register page and we will be in contact with suggested itineraries and quotes for your trip.