England Tour v India 2025
All 3 ODI’s

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available

Tuesday 04th February
Depart the UK on your flight to Nagpur.

Wednesday 05th February
Arrive Nagpur.  Transfer to Pride Hotel for two nights stay.

Thursday 06th February
1st ODI at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium.  13.30 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Friday 07th February
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Nagpur on your flight to Bhubaneswar, via Kolkata.
Arrive Bhubaneswar.  Transfer to Welcomhotel by ITC for four nights stay.

Saturday 08th February
Full day sightseeing tour of Bhubaneswar.

Sunday 09th February
2nd ODI at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.  13.30 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Monday 10th February
Full day sightseeing tour to Puri & Konark.

Tuesday 11th February
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Bhubaneswar on your flight to Ahmedabad, via Hyderabad.
Arrive Ahmedabad.  Transfer to Hyatt Regency Hotel for three nights say.

Wednesday 12th February
3rd ODI at Narendra Modi Stadium.  13.30 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Thursday 13th February
Full day tour of Ahmedabad.

Friday 14th February
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Ahmedabad on your flight back to the UK.
Arrive in the UK.

PRICE
£3565.00 per person sharing, inclusive of:
£4280.00 per person single occupancy accommodation, inclusive of:

Economy class flights.
Accommodation including breakfast.
All transfers and sightseeing as per the itinerary using air-conditioned vehicles.
One-time entry to monuments.
Services of local English speaking guide during the sightseeing as per the itinerary (this will be a different guide at each destination).
Reserved match tickets.
Tour manager. 

Call us on 01638 717850 – Email: sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your India Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.