England Tour v India 2025
All 5 T20I’s

The following tour is an example of what you can do.  All of our trips are tailored to suit your requirements.

Flight upgrades and regional airports available 

Monday 20th January
Depart the UK on your flight to Chennai.

Tuesday 21st January
Arrive Chennai.  You will be met in the arrivals area by our local agent and transferred to Grand Chennai by GRT Hotels for three nights stay.

Wednesday 22nd January
Day at leisure.  1st T20I at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium.  19.00 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Thursday 23rd January
Half day sightseeing tour of Chennai.

Friday 24th January
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Chennai on your flight to Kolkata.
Arrive Kolkata.  Transfer to The Peerless Hotel for three nights stay.

Saturday 25th January
Day at leisure.  2nd T20I at Eden Gardens.  19.00 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Sunday 26th January
Full day sightseeing tour of Kolkata including a walking tour of the famous Kumartuli area.

Monday 27th January
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Kolkata on your flight to Rajkot, via Mumbai.
Arrive Rajkot.  Transfer to The Fern Residency Hotel for two nights stay.

Tuesday 28th January
Day at leisure.  3rd T20I at Niranjan Shah Stadium.  19.00 start. Transfer to/from the ground.

Wednesday 29th January
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Rajkot on your flight to Pune, via Mumbai.
Arrive Pune.  Transfer to Royal Orchid Hotel for three nights stay.

Thursday 30th January
Full day sightseeing tour of Pune.

Friday 31st January
Day at leisure.  4th T20I at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.  19.00 start.  Transfer to/from the ground.

Saturday 01st February
Transfer to Pune railway station to board the Vande Bharat Express train to Mumbai, leaving at 09.20.
Arrive Mumbai railway station at 12.35.  Transfer to the Trident Hotel Nariman Point for four nights stay.

Sunday 02nd February
Day at leisure.  5th T20I at Wankhede Stadium.  19.00 start.  Walk to/from the ground.

Monday 03rd February
Half day sightseeing tour of Mumbai.

Tuesday 04th February
Half day tour to Elephanta Caves.

Wednesday 05th February
Transfer to the airport.  Depart Mumbai on your flight back to the UK.
Arrive in the UK.

PRICE
£5080.00 per person sharing, inclusive of:
£6465.00 per person single occupancy accommodation, inclusive of:

Economy class flights.
Accommodation including breakfast.
All transfers and sightseeing as per the itinerary using air-conditioned vehicles.
One-time entry to monuments.
Services of local English speaking guide during the sightseeing as per the itinerary (this will be a different guide at each destination).
Vande Bharat train Pune to Mumbai in AC Executive class.
Reserved match tickets.
Tour manager.

Call us on 01638 717850 – Email: sales@sportstoursplus.com

Start your India Tour Now!

Enter your details on our pre register page and we will be in contact to discuss your trip.